Sayzsation 10 - Download and tracklist

Youtube fucked up my account so I can't share Sayzsation there. Their loss ;)

Listen and download:

Subscribe to Sayzsation as podcast!


01. Adstedt and Alaa - Illusion (Original Mix)
02. Micha Moor & John de Sohn vs Dirty South & Thomas Gold - Love Is Alive (Micha Moor MashUp)
03. Coldplay - Charlie Brown (Dave Aude Club Mix)
04. Lmfao - Sorry For Party Rocking (Nash and Silcox Remix)
05. Patric La Funk and Inpetto - Blizzard (Orignal Mix)
06. Dimitri Vangelis and Wyman - Roll the Dice (Original Mix)
07. Alexander Brown and Christian Amby - Lift Off (Extended)
08. Alex Lamb and Bill Carling - Black Heart
09. Fragma - Tocas Miracle (Inpetto 2012 Update)
10. Urban Cone - Freak (WeSmile Remix)
11. Dan Lemur - Bad Boy (Original Mix)
12. John de Sohn feat. Andreas Moe - Long Time (Original Mix)
13. Sebastian Ingrosso and Alesso Feat. Ryan Tedder - Calling (Lose My Mind)

Blogg listad på